LCSP Volunteer Group

LCSP Volunteer Group

The LCSP Volunteer Group was set up to carry out maintenance on Lincolnshire's chalk streams, Below are some examples of the work we carry out. For current work days keep an eye on our 'Events & Shows' page:

'Events & Shows'

 

Previous Work Days

 

 

Tue 18th July 2017

Waithe beck - Classroom in the Woods

Click for details

Wed 14th June 2017

Swallow beck - Cuxwold

Click for details

Sun 12th March 2017   

Waithe beck - Thorganby

Click for details

Click for directions

Sun 12th Feb 2017

River Rase Headwaters -Removing invasive Snowberry

Click for details

Click for directions

Wed 26th Oct 2016

Waithe beck - Classroom in the Woods

Click for details

Thu 24th Mar 2016

Waithe beck - Brigsley

Click for details

Wed 9th Mar 2016

Owmby beck

Click for details

Wed 9th Dec 2015

Welton le Wold beck

Click for details

Sat 3rd Oct 2015

Owmby beck

Click for details

Thu 17th Sep 2015

River Lymn - Snipe Dales Nature Reserve

Click for details

Thu 30th Apr 2015

Waithe beck - Classroom in the Woods

Click for details

Sat 14th Mar 2015           

Welton le Wold beck

Click for details

Sat 7th Mar 2015           

Laceby beck

Click for details

Tue 24th Feb 2015   

Waithe beck - Classroom in the Woods

Click for details

 

Register Now

Lincolnshire Wolds uses cookies.

By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies: Accept and Hide - Find out more