Local Authority Boundary Map

Local Authority Boundaries

The current national government has pledged its continuing financial commitment to AONBs; with a 75% core grant supplied direct from Defra and a local Memorandum of Agreement in place with all relevant local authorities including Lincolnshire County Council, East Lindsey District Council, West Lindsey District Council and North East Lincolnshire Council – whom together help to cover the additional 25% core and selected project funding.

The national funding arrangements for AONBs are likely to be under further review in 2020. 

Register Now

Lincolnshire Wolds uses cookies.

By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies: Accept and Hide - Find out more